Library Board Members

John Lessif - Chair
 jjlessif@yahoo.ca

Cathy Hamel - Vice Chair
 hamgran@rogers.com

Warden Larry Martin
 lmartin@norwich.ca

Councillor David Mayberry
 mayor@swox.org

Councillor Don McKay
 dmckay@twp.ezt.on.ca

Councillor Marcus Ryan
 mryan@zorra.on.ca

Julia Harris
 wholee@hotmail.com

Oxford County Library

Oxford County Library Board

Library board members

In order from left to right: Larry Martin, David Mayberry, Marcus Ryan, Julia Harris, Cathy Hamel (Vice-Chair), John Lessif (Chair), Don McKay.

Proposed meeting schedule

Meeting date Meeting time Proposed location
Monday, March 18, 2019 1:00 pm OCAB
Monday, April 15, 2019 1:00 pm Ingersoll Public Library
Monday, May 13, 2019 1:00 pm Tillsonburg Public Library
Monday, June 17, 2019 1:00 pm OCAB
Monday, July 15, 2019 1:00 pm Norwich Public Library
Monday, August 12, 2019 1:00 pm Thamesford Public Library
Monday, September 16, 2019 1:00 pm OCAB
Monday, October 21, 2019 1:00 pm OCAB
Monday, November 18, 2019 1:00 pm Plattsville Public Library
Monday, December 16, 2019 1:00 pm Thamesford Public Library

Minutes & Agendas

Date Agenda Minutes
December 16, 2019
November 18, 2019
October 21, 2019
September 16, 2019
August 12, 2019 Agenda
July 15, 2019 Agenda Minutes
June 17, 2019 Agenda Minutes
May 27, 2019 Agenda Minutes
April 15, 2019 Agenda Minutes
March 18, 2019 Agenda Minutes

Library Report Cards